Sheffield Farms

Date in the parenthesis is the date elected.

Quick links:  
OFFICERS
     DIRECTORS     ARCHITECTURAL REVIEW BOARD

OFFICERS:

PRESIDENT:

Bart McDonald 214-223-6675

DillaKilla@mytocn.com

VICE PRES.:

Durinda Fisher
972-342-6703

djfisher321@yahoo.com

SECRETARY:

Hillary Meader

kaliomele@gmail.com

TREASURER:

Marilyn Brandenburg 214-621-6420

brandenburg.marilyn@dol.gov









DIRECTORS (in addition to officers):

 

Carole Kowitt 972-523-9136 carole17@earthlink.net


Gary Billups 214-218-1050
garyb@crippeninternational.com


Jean May 817-917-9768 jean.may00@yahoo.com


Monty Renfro 817-564-3267
Montym74@gmail.com


Rob Stoddard 858-220-8692 rob@robstoddard.com








ARCHITECTURAL REVIEW BOARD:


Steve Ekberg 214-893-2618 srekberg@dfwair.net


Skip Hill 972-658-5937 skiphill@dfwair.net


Ness Folwarczny 858-531-9508 nessiemf@yahoo.com